My first online article

I’m may be a photographer but first and foremost I am a storyteller, a journalist. As a photographer I photograph many different subjects. However, those photos have no meaning to them if you don’t talk to your subject and learn about them. You would be surprised by what can kind out about a subject or an assignment by asking a few simply questions.

The other day I had the opportunity to meet with Robin Chase, co-founder of Zipcar, before she spoke before the Worcester Business Club. I have sat down and conducted various video interviews, but having a pen and pad of paper is something completely different.

Here is the link the the article on GoLocal Worcester.

 

Leave a Reply

